Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucy Lagunas

Lucy Lagunas

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lagunas
"I can't thank Ellie enough. She went above and beyond for me. Helping me with my policy cancelation. Truly made my process easier to renew my policy. What a gem truly! I was stressing out about this and she helped me step by step. I wish all my representatives were as helpful and sweet! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Charles Detrick

Charles Detrick

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Detrick
"Excellent personal experience, with quick response and reliable service."
Profile photo of Lilia Ruiz

Lilia Ruiz

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Ruiz
"Me trataron muy bien"
Profile photo of J B

J B

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Karen Gonzales

Karen Gonzales

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gonzales
"Everyone at this office are very professional and available every time you need to talk to them. Laura has been so helpful and pleasant to talk to all the time. I’m very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Jhenny Gordillo

Jhenny Gordillo

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhenny Gordillo
"Monica Gonzalez muy buena atencion es una excelente persona gracias State Farm"
Profile photo of Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garcia
"Very nice and explained everything in a quick and easy manner"
Profile photo of Maria Valdez

Maria Valdez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valdez
"Love the Armando Melendez State Farm team. They are quick to respond for ANY questions, claims, or quotes. I know that I have peace of mind with them helping me with any process if the unfortunate happens. I recommend them 100%. Thanks Armando!"
Profile photo of Konstantinos Giolas

Konstantinos Giolas

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Konstantinos Giolas
"I’ve been with State Farm approximately 28 years. Their service has been unbelievable. I dealt with Laura from the State Farm agency on Montrose Avenue. She was amazing. She helped me with all my questions and issues. I highly recommend State Farm as your insurance as they provide a professional high-quality peace of mind for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erika ayala mendez

Erika ayala mendez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika ayala mendez
"Muy dispuesto siempre a colaborar"
Profile photo of Adriana Morales

Adriana Morales

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Morales
"Laura and Eli me ayudaron mucho me Encanto el trato excelente servicio !!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Solis

Jessica Solis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Solis
"Brittany is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of alejandra sanchez

alejandra sanchez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra sanchez
"Britney was helpful and patient. Took the time to help resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Francesco Campobasso

Francesco Campobasso

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesco Campobasso
"Brittany was vey helpful in helping me with my auto insurance. It was a smooth and easy process! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martha Contreras

Martha Contreras

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Contreras
"Muy buena atención y servicio de la Sra.Monica , gracias 😊"
Profile photo of brian strockis

brian strockis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian strockis
"Excellent customer service! Brittany was awesome and helped me with a custom policy I needed for a classic car! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of dryice1

dryice1

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dryice1
"Brittany was super helpful and very sweet, thanks."
Profile photo of Nancy Urquizo

Nancy Urquizo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Urquizo
"Monica Gonzalez was very nice and professional with us throughout the whole process of buying homeowners insurance and auto insurance! Great discounts. We are very happy with her service! She even met us halfway from the office!! Glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dexter Joseph Nagtalon

Dexter Joseph Nagtalon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Joseph Nagtalon
"Ms. Monica is very patient and knowledgable to the this she is doing. she explained to me well all the state farm insurance that can offer. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Castro

Jose Castro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castro
"Amazing person help me out with insurance policy and explained everything perfectly and I would recommend going to her, makes you feel stress free"
Profile photo of Krishanand Seenauth

Krishanand Seenauth

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krishanand Seenauth
"Monica was very helpful and explained everything to me.Made me feel apart of the family."
Profile photo of Enrique Garcia

Enrique Garcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Garcia
"Super friendly people! Very easygoing and extremely helpful when working with others!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Garcia

Fabiola Garcia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Garcia
"I came to get my home, auto and life insurance quotes. Brittany was really helpful and explained to me each policy, really satisfied, recommended 100 %. Thank you Brittany and rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Clara Flores

Clara Flores

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Flores
"Brittany and the rest of Armandos staff is wonderful, and very helpful!! Thank you all."
Profile photo of alain bardak

alain bardak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alain bardak
"I have been a state farm customer since 2002 and have been pretty happy with the services, when my agent retired, I was automatically assigned to the Armando Melendez office, since then I would confidently say that the services and direct help from him and his whole team is exceptional, everyone is always available to guide and help me to my best interest, it is a great feeling to know that I can always count on the whole team."