Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Armando Melendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Armando Melendez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny Corona

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great, and got me covered quick! Highly recommend!"

Jose Cedano

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, 100% recommended"

Ivan O

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very friendly and honest."

Karla Nevarez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how detailed Armando is with his work. His work ethic is outstanding. I have very high expectations on people I like working with and he has exceeded my expectations on all my insurance needs. I 100% recommended his services and I couldn’t be happier with his devotion in meeting your needs."

santiago camacho

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience here! I’ve been with State Farm for many years and the staff here continues to affirm why. Armando Melendez was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Customer service was amazing!"

Jennifer Orozco

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando is a great agent. Great staff they're always are looking the way to make you feel in tbe best hands, I highly recomend it!"

Jose Alejandro Cadena Butriago

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good advice very friendly and respectful people and its facilities are very nice and clean and it has a parking lot thank you very much SR Armando for your advice (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena asesoría personas muy amable y respetuosa y sus instalaciones son muy agradables y limpias y cuenta con parqueadero muchas gracias SR Armando por su asesoría"

Isaac Tilano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando Melendez and his team are always so helpful and there for all of my insurance needs."

NicoShawTv

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT (Original) EXCELENTE"

javier cruz

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Armando, he is very efficient, he helped me throughout the process with my insurance. I am very happy with the service he gave me. Thank you very much!"

Carlos Cendales Cifuentes

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly people. Very knowledgeable about insurance needs and coverages. I recommend this State Farm agency of Armando!!!"

Valeria Arenas

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this team has been awesome! Armando Meléndez is very knowledgeable and patient with his clients. He takes the time to explain all insurance options and offers recommendations that best fit your needs."

lau “Laug”

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Erika was excellent, good treatment, effective in her work and the best thing was that she made us feel confident with the services we chose. Your customer service is the best. I am very happy to have you as my agent. You did a great job. We really appreciated."

samuel cepeda

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Armando for helping us chose the right option for us, for taking the time to explain everything in detail to all our questions. We appreciate the time and patience. The best customer service!"

Dennis Barrera

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always great working with professionals who communicate fully with you. Armando was great to work with and I would highly recommend him and his crew of licensed professionals if you plan on signing or switching insurances."

Fernanda Castiblanco

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advice and great support (Original) Excelente asesoria y gran acompañamiento"

JUAN JOSE AHUMEDO MONTES

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was very patient and got things done efficiently. She went over all my coverages line by line. I definitely recommend you ask for Erika and Armando Melendez. You will be in great hands."

Brenda Velasquez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent, Armando is always ready to help you. Find the best option that fits what you are looking for and once you start enjoying their services you can be sure that everything will be fine. I love being part of this family 👌"

Rosarii Garcia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is the best car, home and life insurance company that I have had. I recommend it. The customer service is the best. 100% recommended."

Tatiana Burgos Maldonado

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente service! Very friendly and helpful. I have the pleasure as a Real Estate agent to work with Armando and my clients are always satisfies."
Profile photo of Leo Shabykin

Leo Shabykin

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando is a great guy! Great service and would recommend anyone. Helped me when I needed it the most, thanks again! 💪🏻"

Joleasa Trice

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Garcia helped me tremendously through the process of getting insurance. She was very kind and polite. Always responding promptly and making sure me and my husband had a great experience. She went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get an affordable plan that met our needs. I would gladly work with her again and refer State Farm to friends and family."

kingjnx

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great insurance agent that is bilingual I recommend calling or stopping by this office for all your auto, home, and life insurance"

Nilka Cintron

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika gave me the service I was looking for. Very detail and patient. She went over my policy cover 3 times before binding and she went out of her way to find me a multiple policy discount. She was not pushy. She truly showed she cared about what she did. Thank you Erika once again."

Sebastián Cantor

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. If you need efficiency this is the office you need to stop by."