Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fabiola Garcia

Fabiola Garcia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Garcia
"I came to get my home, auto and life insurance quotes. Brittany was really helpful and explained to me each policy, really satisfied, recommended 100 %. Thank you Brittany and rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Clara Flores

Clara Flores

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Flores
"Brittany and the rest of Armandos staff is wonderful, and very helpful!! Thank you all."
Profile photo of alain bardak

alain bardak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alain bardak
"I have been a state farm customer since 2002 and have been pretty happy with the services, when my agent retired, I was automatically assigned to the Armando Melendez office, since then I would confidently say that the services and direct help from him and his whole team is exceptional, everyone is always available to guide and help me to my best interest, it is a great feeling to know that I can always count on the whole team."
Profile photo of Marco Vazquez

Marco Vazquez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Vazquez
"Great customer service, Monica helped me get insured easily and smoothly for my new property."
Profile photo of Mariano J

Mariano J

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano J
"Excelente servicio! 100% recomendable! Mónica es genial...super eficiente, amable y cordial."
Profile photo of Mery Gramajo

Mery Gramajo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mery Gramajo
"Un excelente servicio muy amables y muy eficientes 👍"
Profile photo of Mousy M

Mousy M

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mousy M
"Monica is so informative and helped me with the insurance I need. Definitely recommend. Ask for Monica G. ;)"
Profile photo of Kristina Gomez

Kristina Gomez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Gomez
"Brittany was very helpful and was able to provide me with a lot of great information! She spoke clearly and confidently and answered all my many questions."
Profile photo of Edgar sandoval

Edgar sandoval

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar sandoval
"Brittany was extremely helpful & patient while helping me get a quote. Awesome team!"
Profile photo of juan medina

juan medina

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan medina
"Great service by a great team...I have been with state farm (Armando Melendez)for years and they are always willing to answer any questions that I have....keep up the good work...."
Profile photo of Edgar Pineda

Edgar Pineda

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Pineda
"Brittany is very detailed oriented and she has great people skills."
Profile photo of Bailey Varndell

Bailey Varndell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Varndell
"I love what they’ve done with their social media. It’s well thought out and put together. It really keeps me informed as to what’s going on as a customer!"
Profile photo of Alanis S

Alanis S

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanis S
"Exelente..!!! Saben hacer muy bien su trabajo,Muy amables Mónica atendió todas mis necesidades 🚗"
Profile photo of Ernesto Cardenas

Ernesto Cardenas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Cardenas
"This guy's how me good really good"
Profile photo of Eva Delgado

Eva Delgado

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Delgado
"Monica Gonzalez es una persona amable respetousa con etica professional en su trabajo me Encanto como me esplico cuando compre mi aseguranza de mi carro"
Profile photo of Jake Ponikvar

Jake Ponikvar

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ponikvar
"Brittany was so helpful! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Abel Isario

Abel Isario

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Isario
"Muy buena la atención y gracias por la información sobre mis pólizas"
Profile photo of Sophie Varndell

Sophie Varndell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Varndell
"AMAZING TEAM!! Brittany, Susy and Laura are always there to answer any questions I have. Also, Armando is an excellent agent who truly cares for each of his customers. I could not recommend this team more!!"
Profile photo of wass Rhythm

wass Rhythm

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wass Rhythm
"very recommended nice atmosphere ver professional Thanks again Brittany Garcia"
Profile photo of Juan Velazquez

Juan Velazquez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Velazquez
"I am very happy to have answered Monica’s call. I was able to replace my policies with equal benefits but lower premiums. This State Farm location is lucky to count on Monica’s knowledge and professionalism. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of David Tufino

David Tufino

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tufino
"Laura help me a lot with my policy quotes and was really clear explaining all the coverages and plans"
Profile photo of Vasilios Argiropoulos

Vasilios Argiropoulos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasilios Argiropoulos
"I’ve been with Armando and his team for many years , best people to work with ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Patricia Mondragon

Patricia Mondragon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mondragon
"Monica Gonzalez me atendio el dia de hoy y me brindo un excelente servicio. Me explico con paciencia y amabilidad y aclaro todas mis dudas sobre las polizas."
Profile photo of Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Garcia
"Thank you so much Brittany for taking care of me and coming in to the office on your off day! I will absolutely be recommending you and your office for my friends/family"
Profile photo of Cynthia Flores

Cynthia Flores

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Flores
"Armando’s team is awesome. I’ve been with State Farm for about 3 years now and have not had any complaints. Elida is the best! She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. She always goes above and beyond to provide any eligible discounts and has great customer service. Definitely recommend choosing her as your agent."